Master X Master

RIVER KING TOURNAMENT


  • 1st Round Qualifiers @ twitch.tv/PlayMXM
    • North America: August 12, 6:00 PM PDT/9:00 PM EDT/03:00 CEST (August 13)
    • Europe: August 13, 11:00 AM PDT/2:00 PM EDT/20:00 CEST
  • 2nd Round Qualifiers @ twitch.tv/PlayMXM
    • North America: August 19, 6:00 PM PDT/9:00 PM EDT/03:00 CEST (August 20)
    • Europe: August 20, 11:00 AM PDT/2:00 PM EDT/20:00 CEST
       
  • Semifinals & Grand Finals live @ twitch.tv/PlayMXM
    • North America: August 26, 6:00 PM PDT/9:00 PM EDT/03:00 CEST (August 27)
    • Europe:  August 27, 11:00 AM PDT/2:00 PM EDT/20:00 CEST


Comments